>24 Hour Readathon Opening post

>

Good morning.  I realize that this is a little late, but whatever.  Its really early out here on the west coast (about 5:30 am).  I started at 5 am, but have been caught up with facebook stuff.  ugh.  I need to get off for the day, but somehow can’t.  LOL! I am starting off the day with P&P, at least for the first two hours.  After that I have no clue, but I will probably read something off of the list that I posted last night.  Good luck all!

1 Comment

Filed under 24hourreadathon, dewey's read-a-thon, readathon

One response to “>24 Hour Readathon Opening post

Leave a Reply

