>A Winter’s Respite Read-a-Thon – Update #1

>

I finished Unbroken this evening.  What an amazing book!  I can’t recommend this book any more than I have.  Unfortunately, I haven’t read anything else.  I tried to start reading The Hunger Games last night, but for some reason couldn’t get myself to start it.  I hope that I will be able to get something else read or at least started in the next few days.  Sometimes I find it frustrating that I sometimes can’t get myself to read more at times.  Hopefully finishing this book will allow me to start something new.

Leave a comment

Filed under A Winter's Respite, readathon

Leave a Reply

