>Holiday Reading Challenge

>All About {n}

I am a sucker for Christmas and love the holiday. Its a time for family, eating and reading. And when I saw this over at
All About {n}, I had to jump on board. I hope that you can as well.

Here are the books that I plan on reading:

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket

I would also like to remind you of the read-a-thon I am hosting in four weeks time and I hope to see you.

3 Comments

Filed under all about {n}, challenges, christmas reading challenge

3 responses to “>Holiday Reading Challenge

  1. >Thanks for joining the challenge Melissa. Good luck in finding your holiday reads. I look forward to your reviews.

  2. >I'm hosting my Christmas reading challenge again this year via my Christmas blog here: http://christmasspirit-truebookaddict.blogspot.com/You can cross over with this challenge. Hope you will join me again this year!

  3. >Richard Paul Evans… he makes me cry every year around this time with his books. =)

Leave a Reply

